Article Finished!

Posted: February 15, 2011 in Chatter, Menswear

I had an article due today for a magazine and as of last night it had not been written. I started writing at 9pm and was up all night getting through that sucker! Phew! I do seem to get my best work done under a looming deadline, but man let’s not do that all of the time!

Don’t know if the article will make the cut. So, I’ll wait until I know it will be published before I say where you can find it. If it doesn’t make it, I’ll just publish it here. Why not, huh?

Now I need to finish this damn scarf that’s taking me forever. I can’t seem to muster the motivation to sit and crochet for long these days. Oh well…my crojo comes and goes. I’ll make the most of it when it comes.

Get Yarny! 🙂

Comments are closed.