Slip Stitch Crochet Tutorial

Posted: April 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

Phew! I’ve spent the past three days swatching, adding pages, writing text, cutting and pasting, etc. and finally I’m at a good stopping point. Now…for your crocheting pleasure…you can read a tutorial on Slip Stitch Crochet right here on A Yarnified Life!

Initially, the tutorial was supposed to mirror the instructional information posted at new.slipstitchcrochet.com. (After the wiki that my Ravelry group was somehow decimated, the info was placed at that address.) I’ve added more info. And I’ve got more to say on slip stitching! 🙂 So, the tutorial here may not be identical to what’s on that site.

In addition to my patterns, which you’ll find on A Yarnified Life, there is a growing list of patterns (free and for sale) at new.slipstitchcrochet.com.

Get Yarny! 🙂

Comments are closed.